Atenolol vs. Losartan Clinical Trial Enrollment Sites

The following study sites are participating in the Atenolol vs. Losartan Clinical Trial and are also eligible to participate in this ancillary study.

download Download Enrollment Sites [doc] [pdf]

Belgium

Ghent University
Ghent, Flanders, Belgium
PI: Dr. Bart Loeys
Coordinator: Sylivia De Nobele
Phone Number: 32-9-332-6339
E-mail address: sylvia.denobele@ugent.be

Canada

Hospital For Sick Children
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
PI: Dr. Brian McCrindle
Coordinator: Liz Radojewski, RN
Phone Number:1-866-613-7778
E-mail address: elizabeth.radojewski@sickkids.ca

Toronto General Hospital - UHN
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
PI: Dr. Tim Bradley
Coordinator: Liz Radojewski, RN
Phone Number: 1-866-613-7778
E-mail address: elizabeth.radojewski@sickkids.ca

California

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
PI: Dr. David Rimoin
Coordinator: Mitchel Pariani
Phone Number: 310-423-9861
E-mail address: Mitchel.Pariani@cshs.org

Heart Institute, Rady Children's Hospital - UCSD School of Medicine
San Diego, CA
PI: Dr. Paul Grossfeld
Coordinator: Terri McLees-Palinkas
Phone Number: 858-966-8066
E-mail address: tmclees@rchsd.org

Stanford University
Stanford, CA
PI: Dr. David Liang
Coordinator: Elizabeth Merkel, RN
Phone Number: 650-736-0644
E-mail address: merkel@stanford.edu

[Back to top]

Illinois

Children's Memorial Hospital, IL
PI: Dr. Luciana Young
Coordinator: Megan Domenico
Phone Number: 773-880-8331
E-mail address: mdomenico@childrensmemorial.org

Maryland

Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD
PI: Dr. Hal Dietz
Coordinator: Mary Rykiel, BSN
Phone Number: 410-502-2014
E-mail address: mrykiel1@jhmi.edu

Massachusetts

Children's Hospital Boston, MA
PI: Dr. Jane Newburger and Dr. Ron Lacro
Coordinator: Carolyn Dunbar-Masterson, RN, BSN
Phone Number: 617-355-4201
E-mail address: Carolyn.dunbar-masterson@cardio.chboston.org

Minnesota

Children's Hospital & Clinic
St. Paul, MN
PI: Dr. Mary Ella Pierpont
Coordinator: Jessica Attwood Hirsch
Phone Number: 612-813-6658
E-mail address: jessica.attwood-hirsch@childrensmn.org

Missouri

Washington University in St. Louis
St. Louis, MO PI: Dr. Angela Sharkey and Dr. Alan Braverman
Coordinator: Cheryl Rainey
Phone Number: 314-454-6147
E-mail address: rainey_c@kids.wustl.edu

[Back to top]

New York

Children's Hospital of New York
New York, NY
PI Name: Dr. Daphne Hsu
Coordinator: Darlene Servedio, RN
Phone Number: 212-342-1560
E-mail address: DS2217@Columbia.edu

Mt. Sinai Hospital
New York, NY
PI: Dr. Bruce Gelb
Coordinator: Kerri Lee
Phone Number: 212-241-6012
E-mail address: kerri.lee@mssm.edu

New York Presbyterian Hospital/Weill Cornell Medical Center
New York, NY
PI Name: Drs. Mary Roman and Dick Devereux
Coordinator: Rosalind Korsin, RN
Phone Number: 212-342-0524
E-mail address: rk271@Columbia.edu

[Back to top]

North Carolina
Duke University Medical Center Consortium

Durham
Durham Duke University Medical Center
PI: Dr. Page Anderson
Coordinator: Ming Xu, RN, MSN
Phone Number: (919) 668-6352
E-mail address: mingfen.xu@duke.edu

Winston Salem
Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
PI: Dr. Wesley Covitz
Coordinator: Kari Crawford, MS, APRN, BC, CPNP-AC
Phone Number: 336-713-2228
E-mail address: kcrawford@wfubmc.edu

Greenville
East Carolina University
PI: Dr. Charlie Sang
Coordinator: Lori Jo Sutton, AAS, CCRC
Phone Number: 252-744-2161
E-mail address: suttonlo@ecu.edu

[Back to top]

Ohio

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Cincinnati, OH
PI: Dr. Woody Benson
Coordinator: Teresa Barnard, RN
Phone Number: 513-636-3891
E-mail address: Teresa.Barnard@cchmc.org

Pennsylvania

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
PI: Dr. Victoria Vetter and Dr. Stephen Paridon
Coordinator: Katherine Lee, RN, BSN
Phone Number: (267) 426-5386
E-mail: leek@email.chop.edu

University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA PI: Dr. Reed Pyeritz
Coordinator: Katherine Lee, RN, BSN
Phone Number: (267) 426-5386
E-mail: leek@email.chop.edu

[Back to top]

South Carolina

Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
PI: Dr. J. Philip Saul
Coordinator: Teresa Atz, RN
Phone: 843-792-1213
E-mail: atz@musc.edu

Tennessee

Vanderbilt University Medical Center - Monroe Carell Jr Children's Hospital
Nashville, TN
PI: Dr. Larry Markham
Coordinator: Cheryl Kinnard
Phone Number: 615-343-2880
E-mail address: cheryl.kinnard@vanderbilt.edu

Texas

Texas Children's Hospital Houston, TX
PI: Dr. Jeff Towbin
Coordinator: Andres Menesses-Diaz, MD
Phone Number: 832-826-5667
E-mail address: admeness@texaschildrenshospital.org

Utah

Primary Children's Medical Center
Salt Lake City, UT
PI: Dr. L. LuAnn Minich
Coordinator: Ruth Mestas
Phone Number: 801-662-5417
E-mail address: ruth.mestas@hsc.utah.edu

Washington

Children's Hospital and Regional Medical Center Division of Cardiology, Children's Heart Center
Seattle, WA
PI: Dr. Mark Lewin
Coordinator: Amy Payne
Temporary Phone Number: 206-987-1083
E-mail address: amy.payne@seattlechildrens.org

[Back to top]